matric no surname firstname department type link
ACU2016CPTS001 Adeniji Olutayo Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS002 Abioye Julius Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS003 Olorunfemi Gabriel Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS004 Ayelaagbe Segun Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS005 Ahonfoh Oluwafikemi Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS006 Ajayi Olabode Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS007 Dawodu Kayode Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS008 Osunkunle Odunola Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS009 Adeleke Bosede Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS010 Opadara Janet Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS012 Ibijola Helen Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS013 Kareem Moruff Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS014 Oguntola Damilare Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS016 Ephraim Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS017 Babatunde Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS018 Ore Janet ICT Conversion
ACU2016CPTS019 Oyeniyi Taiwo ICT Conversion
ACU2016CPTS020 Eludire Olusegun Computer Science Conversion
ACU2016CPTS021 Ladipo Akinade Computer Science Conversion
ACU2016CPTS022 Ofoegbunam Emmanuel Computer Science Conversion
ACU2016CPTS023 Akinola Akinyemi Computer Science Conversion
ACU2016CPTS024 Ayeni Ebenezer Business Admin Conversion
ACU2016CPTS025 Adeoye Peter Business Admin Conversion
ACU2016CPTS026 Odutan Funmilayo Business Admin Conversion
ACU2016CPTS027 Opadotun Temitope Business Admin Conversion
ACU2016CPTS028 Alli Blessing Business Admin Conversion
ACU2016CPTS029 Fakunle Aderonke Business Admin Conversion
ACU2016CPTS030 Ojo David Business Admin Conversion
ACU2016CPTS032 Ikuborije Emmanuel Business Admin Conversion
ACU2016CPTS033 Abe Felicia Business Admin Conversion
ACU2016CPTS034 Azeez Banking&Finance Conversion
ACU2016CPTS036 Akanle Ibidapo Economics Conversion
ACU2016CPTS037 Ogala Mohammed Economics Conversion
ACU2016CPTS038 Dokunmu Titus Mass Communication Conversion
ACU2016CPTS039 Balogun Blessing Mass Communication Conversion
ACU2016CPTS040 Kalu Ebere Mass Communication Conversion
ACU2016CPTS041 Adekunle Afeez Adeyemi Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS042 Adeleye Saheed Abiodun Economics Conversion
ACU2016CPTS043 Ojedokun Kayode Kehinde Mass Communication Conversion
ACU2016CPTS044 Fanegan Oluwatoyin Judah Mass Communication Conversion
ACU2016CPTS045 Aderoju Aderemilekun Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS046 Odeyemi Bolanle Julianah Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS047 Paul Martins Olugbenga Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS048 Ojo Olugbade David Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS049 Adisa Ibrahim Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS050 Azeez Adebayo Computer Science Conversion
ACU2016CPTS051 Akanwo Adeola Oluwayemi Computer Science Conversion
ACU2016CPTS052 Awosika kolawole Gbenga Computer Science Conversion
ACU2016CPTS053 Bibi-Ikeji Benjamin Aninyem Computer Science Conversion
ACU2016CPTS054 Akindele Aminat Adejoke Computer Science Conversion
ACU2016CPTS056 Igbayilola Emmanuel Oladejo Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS057 Olukokun Oludayo Fatima Economics Conversion
ACU2016CPTS058 Adedapo Abiodun Adewale Economics Conversion
ACU2016CPTS060 Olawuyi Samuel Sunkanmi Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS061 Ogunduyi Bamidele Micheal Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS062 Ayo-Akinbinu Ololade Mathlida Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS063 Ocheke Gabriel Idoko Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS064 Ayodele Oreofe Abimbola Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS065 Dosunmu kehinde Micheal Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS066 Ogunrinde Samuel Olayinka Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS067 Harrison Kathrine Oluchi Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS068 Idris Kudirat Abiola Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS069 Ayanboye John Olukunle Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS070 Bakare Oluwaseun Wale Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS071 Adekeye Samuel Olaoluwa Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS072 Mbuko Patricia Ejutu Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS073 Akinade Mojisola Esther Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS074 Haammed Taibat Olawumi Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS075 Folorunso Olaolu Jacob Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS076 Ayanbisi Funke Oluwaseun Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS077 Oyeleye Oyediji Kazeem Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS078 Amoo Jamiu Ajide Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS079 Afolabi Sikiru Olamide Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS080 Oni Olajide Temilola Computer Science Conversion
ACU2016CPTS081 Uwajimgba Obinnaya Gideon Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS082 Yisau Abiola Accounting Conversion
ACU2016CPTS083 Omenka Odoete Iniobong Naomi Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS084 Owoade Elizabeth Oyebisi Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS085 Abiola Rasheed Kolawole Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS086 Agboola Olawale Garuba Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS087 Oyedepo Oyetunji Abimbola Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS088 Daramola Oluwadamilare Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS089 Oyeniyi Oyewale Taofeek Business Administration Conversion
ACU2016CPTS090 Ashimolowo Sariat Mojisola Mass Communication Conversion
ACU2016CPTS091 Adeleke Quadri Adedamola Economics Conversion
ACU2016CPTS092 Olawoyin Olaolu Afees Economics Conversion
ACU2016CPTS093 Mudasiru Waliu Economics Conversion

Contact Details

Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo

Oyo State, Nigeria

Newsletter Subscription

Subscribe to our Newsletter now and we will keep you updated with the latest news and events in ACU.

Connect With Us

We're on Social Networks.


Staff Mail | SmartReceipts  | Staff Phone Directory | Archived News

You are here: Home CPTS Admission List for 2016/2017 Academic Session