The University Chapel Committee has been constituted. The 14 –Member Committee will prepare a constitution for the Chapel in line with the tradition of Church of Nigeria[Anglican Communion] amongst other duties. Members are Ven, Taiwo Olodude[Chaplain and Chairman]], Ven. Dr. Ayo Ogidiolu, Ven. Dr. Leslie Martin, Rev. Dr. Gius Okwezuzu, Rev. Alvan Ewuzie, Mrs Adenike T. Fatogun, Mr. Micheal Abikoye, Mr. Isaac Akhanolu, Mrs. Olayide Olaoye, Mr. Olaolu Olaotu, Mr. Christian Ifediora, Mr. Hezron Atunde, Miss Modupe Atobalo, and Mrs. A.A. Adeniyi.

Contact Details

  Ajayi Crowther University, P.M.B 1066, Oyo Town, Oyo State, Nigeria.
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  +234 8162692708 (VC's Office)
  +234 8162707728 (Registry)
  +234 8068753469 (Bursary)
  +234 8162207380 (PG School)
  +234 8163937918 (Part-Time)
  +234 8163149209 (Pre-degree)

Keep in Touch