ACU NOTICEBOARD NEWS ARCHIVE

REVIEW OF UNIVERSITY ACADEMIC CALENDAR (2018/2019)

At its meeting held on Monday, 3rd December, 2018, Management reviewed the University Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 session and approved an adjustment to the calendar as follows:

Saturday, 15th December, 2018      -  Christmas break for all student begins
Wednesday, 9th January, 2019    -  1st Semester Lectures continues
Friday, 18th January, 2019   -  1st Semester Lectures End, Revision start
Thursday, 24th January, 2019  -  Revision ends
Friday, 25th January, 2019  -  1st Semester Examinations begin
Friday, 8th February, 2019  -  1st Semester Examinations end
Saturday, 9th February, 2019   -  Semester Break begins
Saturday, 23rd February, 2019    -  Semester Break ends
Sunday, 24th February, 2019    -  Resumption for 2nd Semester
Monday, 25th February, 2019  -  2nd Semester Lectures begin

 

 

All Lecturers are implored to intensify their lectures so as to cover in full their syllabuses before the commencement of examinations.

Above is for the information of all staff and students and for their compliance, please.

 

Contact Details

  Ajayi Crowther University, P.M.B 1066, Oyo Town, Oyo State, Nigeria.
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  +234 8162692708 (VC's Office)
  +234 8162707728 (Registry)
  +234 8068753469 (Bursary)
  +234 8162207380 (PG School)
  +234 8163937918 (Part-Time)
  +234 8163149209 (Pre-degree)

Keep in Touch