Biochemistry Programme Staff List

1.       A.O. Ketiku B.Sc., Ph.D. (Ibadan)


2.       E.T. Olayinka B.Sc. (Ilorin); M.Sc. (Lagos), Ph.D. (Ibadan)

           Senior Lecturer

3.       A. Ore B.Sc. (Abraka); M.Sc. (Ilorin)

           Lecturer II

4.       O.A. Adeyemo B.Sc. (Ilorin); M.Sc. (Ibadan)

           Assistant Lecturer

5.       O.S. Ola B.Tech (Lautech); M.Sc. (Ibadan)      

           Assistant Lecturer   

6.       **O.K. Afolabi B.Sc. (Akure); M.Sc. (Ibadan), Ph.D.(Abeokuta)

           Lecturer I

7.       **I.O. Oyewole B.Sc. M.Sc. Ph.D. (Ilorin)

           Senior Lecturer

8.       E.A. Adesipe B.Sc. (Lagos); F.Sc. T. Cert (Ibadan); M.I.S.T, M.I.M.S. (London)

           Chief Technologist

9.       R. Kolade A.D.P.A. (Ilorin); A.I.S.T. (London)

           Chief Technologist

10.     M. S. Okoshone B.Sc. (Ilorin)

           Technologist I

11.     F.T. Akinwale HND (Ibadan); PGD (Akure)

           Technologist II

12.     A. O. Tella O.N.D., M.I.S.L (Ibadan)

           Snr. Laboratory Assistant

13.     A.A. Adeleke O.N.D (Ibadan)

           Snr. Laboratory Assistant

14.     K. A. Okewole B.Tech (Lautech).

           Snr. Laboratory Assistant

15.     Roseline O. Adeoye HND (KadPoly)

           Principal Computer Operator

**Associate Lecturer

Admission Enquiry

      Send all enquiries to:
    or call the following numbers:
  • 08145920637, 08104408768, 08104440029

Contact Details

  Ajayi Crowther University, P.M.B 1066, Oyo Town, Oyo State, Nigeria.
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  +234 8162692708 (VC's Office)
  +234 8162707728 (Registry)
  +234 8068753469 (Bursary)
  +234 8162207380 (PG School)
  +234 8163937918 (Part-Time)
  +234 8163149209 (Pre-degree)

Keep in Touch