Staff & Divisions in the Library

 University Librarian's Office             

O. I. N. Omenka - Senior Personal Secretary
O. A Oladele - Senior Driver

Technical Services Division

 Acquisitions Unit    

A. O . Onifade - Senior Librarian, Head, Acquisition Unit
S. A. Olaniyi - Library Assistant

 Cataloguing & Classification Unit 

Dr. (Mrs.) U. I. Mbofung - Principal Librarian, Head of Technical Division
S. O. Olabode - Senior Library Officer
A. K. Adesina (Mrs.) - Library Assistant
O. O. Bolaji (Mrs.) - Library Assistant

Reader Services Division

 Serials & Documents Unit  

Y. B. Opadiran - Librarian I, Head, Reader Services Division
M. A. Amoo - Senior Library Officer
T. T. Ojedele (Mrs.) - Library Assistant

 Circulation Unit      

O. S. Fasola - Librarian I, Head, Circulation Unit
D. O. Oladeji - Senior Library Assistant
A. D. Aderibigbe (Mrs) - Senior Library Assistant
S. M. Fakunle - Senior Library Assistant
A. V. Olatunde (Mrs) - Senior Library Assistant
A. C. George - Senior Library Assistant
A. S. Akinpelu - Library Assistant
R. A Ayinde (Mrs) - Library Assistant
V. T. Akinade - Library Assistant
F. R. Akinlabi - Library Assistant

 Security Unit          

G. O. Oyadele (Mrs.) - Senior Porter
E. O. Adeniran (Mrs) - Senior Porter
R. R. Taiwo (Mrs) - Senior Porter
M. A. Oladapo - Senior Porter

 Virtual Library     

O. O. Oso (Mrs.) - Librarian II, Head, Virtual Library
D. A. Omideyi - System Analyst I
O. A. Ilupeju - Library Assistant

 Law Library     

Barrister H. S. Dapo-Asaju - Deputy Librarian, Head
Oludayo J. Bamgbose - Librarian II (Law Library)

Contact Details

Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo

Oyo State, Nigeria

Newsletter Subscription

Subscribe to our Newsletter now and we will keep you updated with the latest news and events in ACU.

Connect With Us

We're on Social Networks.


Staff Mail | SmartReceipts  | Staff Phone Directory | Archived News

You are here: Home Library LIBRARY MENU Staff & Divisions in the Library