Staff & Divisions in the Library


Barr. (Mrs) Harriet Dapo Asaju        Acting University Librarian
O.I.N. Omenka (Mrs)   Sen. Conf. Secretary                                                                                 


Acquisitions Unit

O.S. Fasola       Librarian I /Head, Acquisitions Unit
O.G. Oyadele (Mrs)    Library Assistant
S. Agbonhin    Library Assistant

Cataloguiung and Classification Unit

Dr. (Mrs) U.I. Mbofung    Principal Librarian / Head, Technical Division
Mr. F. Oladipupo    Librarian I
O. Akinbo   Librarian II
S.O. Olabode   Senior Library Officer
Mr. M.A. Amoo   Principal Library Officer
F.R. Akinlabi (Mrs)       Library Assistant                                         


Serials and Documents Unit

Y.B. Opadiran       Librarian I / Head, Reader Services Division
S.A. Olaniyi   Assistant Librarian
A.V. Olatunde (Mrs)   Senior Library Assistant                                           

Circulation Unit                

O.O. Oso (Mrs)        Librarian I/ Head, Circulation Unit
Revd. S.M. Fakunle    Senior Library Assistant
A.D.  Aderibigbe (Mrs)   Senior Library Assistant
R.A. Ayinde   (Mrs)   Library Assistant
A.S. Akinpelu   Library Assistant
O.A. Bolaji (Mrs)   Library Assistant
V.T. Adesiji (Mrs)   Library Assistant
A. Okeniyi   Library Assistant

Security Unit

            R.R. Taiwo (Mrs)                                                      Senior Library Porter
            O.P. Ajala                                                                   Library Porter

Virtual Library                                                                             

            D.A. Omideyi                                                             System Analyst I     
            O.A. Oiku (Mrs)                                                         Library Assistant

Law Library

            Barr. (Mrs) H.S. Dapo Asaju                                     Deputy University Librarian
            O.J. Bamgbose                                                            Librarian II
            D.O. Oladeji                                                                 Senior Library Assistant
            Adeniran E.O. (Mrs)                                                   Senior Library Porter
            E. Idowu                                                                        Library Porter

Contact Details

  Ajayi Crowther University, P.M.B 1066, Oyo Town, Oyo State, Nigeria.
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  +234 8162692708 (VC's Office)
  +234 8162707728 (Registry)
  +234 8068753469 (Bursary)
  +234 8162207380 (PG School)
  +234 8163937918 (Part-Time)
  +234 8163149209 (Pre-degree)

Keep in Touch